Chakras and their meaning


Amethyst Sterling Chakra Spiral Pendant

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning circular wheels of energy, in and around the body.
The 7 Chakras line up in the center of your body.

Each Chakra is associated with a color, musical note, shape, belief system, element and specific crystals which can assist in healing the mind,body and spirit when you connect to them.

The 1st Root Chakra is connected with security and foundation.

The 2nd Sacrel Chakra is connected to anything that allows the emotions to flow in joy

The 3rd Solar Plexus Chakra is connected with willpower.
The 4th Heart Chakra is connected with love and forgiveness.

The 5th Throat Chakra is connected with expression and truth.
The 6th Third Eye Chakra is connected with your intuition, inner voice and guidance.

The 7th Crown Chakra is connected with the Higher Self.

Purchase a variety of Chakra balancing tools :  Chakra Balancing  Sterling Silver Gemstone  Jewelry, Bracelets and  Candles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s