About Chakras

p-322chakrapendantwindrose32-95merkaba image


Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning circular wheels of energy, in and around the body.
The 7 chakras line up in the center of your body.

Each chakra is associated with a color, musical note, shape, belief system, element and specific crystals.
The 7 chakras offer valuable information to help heal the mind, body and spirit. Chakra Healing Bracelets were made with powerful chakra stones—each of your 7 chakras

1st Root Chakra is connected with security and foundation.

2nd Sacral Chakra assoicated with anything that allows the the emotions to flow such as music

The 3rd Solar Plexus Chakra is connected with willpower.
The 4th Heart Chakra is associated with love and forgiveness.

The 5th Throat Chakra is connected with expression and truth.
The 6th Third Eye Chakra is associated with your intuition, inner voice and guidance.

The 7th Crown Chakra is connected with the Higher Self.

You can use crystal gemstones to connect with aligning your Chakras, Chakra Candles, and Chakra Gemstone Jewelry .

All can be purchased at


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s